2021-2022 Student Council

2021-2022 Student Council

We are delighted to announce the elected members of the 2021-2022 Student Council. Congratulations!

Head Girl : Sabine Maas

Sub Head : Jacqueline Hayes-Babczak

Sports Captain : Alicia Yang

Treasurer : Megan Higgins

Secretary : Alexandra Bronfman

Entertainment Prefect : Charlotte Lebon

Elementary School Prefect : Sarah Hunt

There are many opportunities for leadership at The Study, and all students are encouraged to develop their own voice and discover their ability to lead. Student leaders initiate, coordinate and implement an array of activities throughout the school year, by being part of Student Council, by being a House or Committee Head, or through the many other opportunities for leadership which The Study offers. Visit our Student Life page to learn more!