Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Senior Basketball Practice
-
The Study
Wed, Jan 8
East Swim Meet #1
-
Cote-des-Neiges Sports Center
Bantam Basketball Practice
-
The Study
Senior Basketball Game vs HZHS
Herzliah High School
Thu, Jan 9
Midget Basketball Practice
-
The Study
Hockey Practice
-
Westmount Recreation Center
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Hockey Practice
-
Westmount Recreation Center
Swim Team Practice
-
Westmount YMCA
Senior Basketball Practice
-
The Study
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
East Swim Meet #2
-
Cote-des-Neiges Sports Center
Midget Basketball Practice
-
The Study
Thu, Jan 16
Midget Basketball Game vs PCHS
The Study
Hockey Practice
-
Westmount Recreation Center
Fri, Jan 17
Midget BCS Basketball Tournament
Bishops College School
Sat, Jan 18
Midget BCS Basketball Tournament
Bishops College School
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Hockey Game vs Westmount
-
Westmount Recreation Center
Swim Team Practice
-
Westmount YMCA
Tue, Jan 21
Badminton Try-out
-
The Study
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Senior Basketball Practice
-
The Study
Fri, Jan 24
Senior BCS Basketball Tournament
Bishops College School
Sat, Jan 25
Senior BCS Basketball Tournament
Bishops College School
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Bantam Basketball Practice
-
The Study
Swim Team Practice
-
Westmount YMCA
Badminton Try-out
-
The Study
Tue, Jan 28
Elementary School Practice
-
The Study
Hockey Game vs ECS
Westmount Recreation Center
Senior Basketball Practice
-
The Study
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Midget Basketball Game vs Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart School of Montreal
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey Practice
-
Westmount Recreation Center
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2