Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Latin Dance
-
Performance Hall
Elementary After School Sports
-
Gym
Tennis Practice ED 3:15
-
Nuns' Island
Senior Flag Football Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Apr 3
Junior Flag Football practice
-
Gym
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Latin Dance
-
Performance Hall
Elementary After School Sports
-
Gym
Tennis Practice ED 3:15
-
Nuns' Island
Senior Flag Football Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Apr 10
Junior Flag Football practice
-
Gym
Thu, Apr 11
Rugby Practice
-
Performance Hall
Senior Flag Football Practice
-
Gym
Tennis Practice ED 3:15
-
Nuns' Island
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Rugby Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Apr 16
Cross Country Running
-
The Study
Latin Dance
-
Performance Hall
Tennis Practice ED 3:15
-
Nuns' Island
Wed, Apr 17
Senior Flag Football Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Apr 18
Cross Country Running
-
The Study
Senior Flag Football Practice
-
Gym
Tennis Practice ED 3:15
-
Nuns' Island
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Latin Dance
-
Performance Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Practice ED 3:15
-
Nuns' Island
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis Practice ED 3:15
-
Nuns' Island
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Flag Football practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Flag Football Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Flag Football Game ED 2:30
-
Murray Hill Park
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Flag Football Game No ED
-
Murray Hill Park
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5