Calendrier de sports

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 29
Junior Flag Football practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Rugby Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Senior Flag Football Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Tue, Apr 30
Cross Country Running
-
The Study
Latin Dance
-
Performance Hall
Alumni Game
-
Gym
Wed, May 1
Junior Flag Football Game ED 2:30
-
Murray Hill Park
Senior Flag Football Game No ED
-
Murray Hill Park
Thu, May 2
Cross Country Running
-
The Study
Junior Flag Football Game ED 2:20
-
Stade Hebert
Rugby Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Junior Flag Football practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Rugby Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Senior Flag Football Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Tue, May 7
Cross Country Running
-
The Study
Latin Dance
-
Performance Hall
Senior Flag Football Game ED 2:15
-
Park St. Laurent LBPHS
Wed, May 8
Junior Flag Football practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Senior Flag Football Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Thu, May 9
Senior HALO Road Race ED TBD
Murray Hill Park
Cross Country Running
-
The Study
Rugby Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Bantam and Cadet Tennis Tournament ED TBD
Cote de Liesse Tennis Club
Junior Flag Football Game ED 2:30
-
Murray Hill Park
Rugby Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Senior Flag Football Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Tue, May 14
Cross Country Running
-
The Study
Latin Dance
-
Performance Hall
Wed, May 15
Junior Flag Football Game ED 2:30
-
Murray Hill Park
Senior Flag Football Game No ED
-
Murray Hill Park
Thu, May 16
Cross Country Running
-
The Study
Rugby Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Fri, May 17
Juvenile Tennis Tournament All day event
Cote de Liesse Tennis Club
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Rugby Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Latin Dance
-
Performance Hall
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2