Calendrier de sports

January 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Swim Meet ED 11:30
-
Cote-des-Neiges Sports Center
Bantam Girls Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 12
Midget Girls Basketball Practice
-
The Study
Hockey Game ED 3:00
-
LCC Arena
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Juvi Girls Basketball Game ED 2:40
-
The Study
Swim Practice ED 3:00
-
Westmount YMCA
Hockey Practice ED 3:00
-
Westmount Recreation Center (Arena Location)
Bantam Girls Basketball Game No ED
-
The Study
Tue, Jan 17
Midget Girls Basketball Practice
-
The Study
Bantam Badminton Tryout (Grade 7&8)
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 18
Swim Meet ED 11:30
-
Cote-des-Neiges Sports Center
Bantam Girls Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 19
Midget Girls Basketball Practice
-
The Study
Juvi Girls Basketball Game ED 2:30
-
Westmount High School
Hockey Game ED 3:00
-
LCC Arena
Fri, Jan 20
MIS Basketball Tournament
-
Sat, Jan 21
MIS Basketball Tournament
-
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Grade 5 and 6 After School Sports
-
Gym
Swim Practice ED 3:00
-
Westmount YMCA
Midget Girls Basketball Game No ED
-
St. George's
Tue, Jan 24
Midget Girls Basketball Practice
-
The Study
Juvi Girls Basketball Game ED 3:00
-
The Study
Hockey Practice ED 3:00
-
Westmount Recreation Center (Arena Location)
Wed, Jan 25
Swim Meet ED 11:30
-
Cote-des-Neiges Sports Center
Thu, Jan 26
Midget Girls Basketball Practice
-
The Study
Bantam Badminton Tryout (Grade 7&8)
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Swim Practice ED 3:00
-
Westmount YMCA
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey Practice ED 2:50
-
Westmount Recreation Center (Arena Location)
Wed, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Swim Meet ED 11:30
-
Cote-des-Neiges Sports Center
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5