Calendrier de sports

October 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 26
Grade 5 and 6 After School Sports
-
Gym
Juvi Soccer Game ED 2:50
-
Murray Hill Park
Bantam Volleyball Tournament ED 1:55
-
LMAC
Midget Soccer Game
-
Murray Hill Park
Senior Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Sep 27
Cross Country Running
-
Mount Royal
Midget Soccer Game ED 2:15
-
Kahnawake Survival School Field
Rowing Practice ED 2:45
-
Bassin Olympique, Parc Jean-Drapeau
Wed, Sep 28
Junior Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Juvi Volleyball Tournament ED 2:20
-
F.A.C.E.
Soccer Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Thu, Sep 29
Cross Country Running
-
Murray Hill Park
Fri, Sep 30
Extracurricular Activities
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Grade 5 and 6 After School Sports
-
Gym
Soccer Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Juvi Soccer Game
-
Murray Hill Park
Senior Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 4
Cross Country Running
-
Mount Royal
Rowing Practice ED 2:45
-
Bassin Olympique, Parc Jean-Drapeau
Juvi Soccer Game ED 2:30
-
Laval Sr. Academy
Wed, Oct 5
Junior Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Soccer Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Senior Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Midget Soccer Game ED 2:50
-
Murray Hill Park
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Practice ED 2:45
-
Bassin Olympique, Parc Jean-Drapeau
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Practice ED 2:45
-
Bassin Olympique, Parc Jean-Drapeau
Subscribe to Alerts Midget Soccer Game ED 3:00
-
Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf
Mon, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts Midget Soccer Game ED 2:50
-
Murray Hill Park
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Practice ED 2:45
-
Bassin Olympique, Parc Jean-Drapeau
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Midget Soccer Game ED 2:50
-
Murray Hill Park
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Practice ED 2:45
-
Bassin Olympique, Parc Jean-Drapeau
Fri, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Midget Soccer Game no ED
-
Murray Hill Park
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Juvi Soccer Game ED 2:50
-
Murray Hill Park
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
Murray Hill Park
Thu, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6